Description
Discover Caprimo Oat Drink Powder. Made with oat, it’s the sustainable dairy free alternative
Nutritional Information
Ingredients Glucose syrup, oat flour (24%), vegetable fat (coconut), pea protein, stabiliser (E340), anti-caking agent (E341). May contain milk due to cross contamination. Product suitability: Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet : Yes Suitable for a Vegan Diet : No Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance : Yes Suitable for Coeliacs : No Approved for a Halal Diet : No Approved for a Kosher Diet : No Allergen Statement : Contains cereals, may contain milk due to cross contamination.