Filly Berry Donut

Filled berry doughnuts topped with vanilla icing and strawberry sugar flakes and filled with a delicious berry sauce.

Filled berry doughnuts topped with vanilla icing and strawberry sugar flakes and filled with a delicious berry sauce.

Nutritional Information

Ingredients : WHEAT FLOUR, Sugar, Vegetable fats (Palm, Coconut oil), Water, Glucose syrup, Fruit (Blackberry puree, Red currant puree, Concentrated strawberry juice, Concentrated raspberry juice), Rapeseed oil, Yeast, Emulsifier (Lecithins, Mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, Sodium stearoyl-2- lactylate), RYE FLOUR, Dextrose, LACTOSE, Salt, Thickener (Pectins, Xanthan gum), Raising agent (Sodium carbonates, Diphosphates), Natural flavourings, Carrot concentrate, Hibiscus extract, Natural vanilla flavouring (CONTAINS MILK), Flour treatment agent (Ascorbic acid). Product suitability: Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet : Yes Suitable for a Vegan Diet : No Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance : No Suitable for Coeliacs : No Approved for a Halal Diet : No Approved for a Kosher Diet : No HFSS (High in Fat, Salt and Sugar) : Yes Allergen Statement Allergen Statement : For allergens including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in CAPITALS. May contain Egg, Soya & Nuts

Filled berry doughnuts topped with vanilla icing and strawberry sugar flakes and filled with a delicious berry sauce.

Ingredients :
WHEAT FLOUR, Sugar, Vegetable fats (Palm, Coconut oil), Water, Glucose syrup, Fruit (Blackberry puree, Red currant puree, Concentrated strawberry juice, Concentrated raspberry juice), Rapeseed oil,
Yeast, Emulsifier (Lecithins, Mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids, Sodium stearoyl-2- lactylate), RYE FLOUR, Dextrose, LACTOSE, Salt, Thickener (Pectins, Xanthan gum), Raising agent (Sodium carbonates,
Diphosphates), Natural flavourings, Carrot concentrate, Hibiscus extract, Natural vanilla flavouring (CONTAINS MILK), Flour treatment agent (Ascorbic acid).

Product suitability:
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet : Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet : No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance : No
Suitable for Coeliacs : No
Approved for a Halal Diet : No
Approved for a Kosher Diet : No
HFSS (High in Fat, Salt and Sugar) : Yes
Allergen Statement

Allergen Statement :
For allergens including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in CAPITALS. May contain Egg, Soya & Nuts